jump to navigation

Music 4 me by marTn +rulZ+ April 15, 2007

Posted by martn in Music is a healer :-).
trackback

Music for me

 

Music is like a drug for me. I couldn’t live without it. I personally can identify with almost every kind of music. Especially I listen to „House“ and „Electro“. In all situations of life I like it better to listen to music, which causes a good mood. For example if I am sad I listen to „House“ in moments when I am happy to keep my good mood. Another emotion of mine is when I am angry. In such situations I listen to „Electro“ because this is a more aggressiv kind of music which keeps me being active or alive. The reason why I mostly listen to lively music is that I don’t like melancholy. I hate being sad and maybe to cry because of a sad song. For that reason I don’t really listen to a text of a song but I take case of bass and melody. Also „Electro“ doesn’t include any text. It is a kind of music consisting of bass and rythm. „House“ is a combination of different influences: bass, rythm, melody and lyrics.

For me it is that music to party and also to relax. I can listen to it when I am at home or if I am outside with my friends. Finally I can say that I listen to it in my everyday-life. Music in general is a big part of my life. It would be so boring if I hadn’t any sound in my life. So my whole life is like a song…

links:

Electro:

-> Unknow: http://www.mp3.de/musik/genre/band/030303/316099/1

-> Oliver Koletzki: http://www.wordandsound.de/play/play.m3u?articleid=36702

House:

-> Chris Lake: http://hypem.com/track/279840

-> Bloc Party: http://www.wordandsound.de/play/play.m3u?articleid=40447

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

